Secteurs Contact Mail Téléphone
Bois-Guillaume Christophe Lenouvel christophe.lenouvel@ac-normandie.fr 02 32 08 98 06
Bolbec – Lillebonne Michel Flambard m.flambard@outlook.fr  
Canteleu – Barentin Sophie Vincke sophie.vincke@ac-normandie.fr 06 89 86 29 87
Elbeuf Catherine Legrand legrand.catherine@ac-normandie.fr 06 89 86 29 87 
Fécamp   usep76@ac-rouen.fr  06 89 86 29 87 
Dieppe – Saint-Valéry Jacques Boillet jacques.boillet@wanadoo.fr 02 35 84 06 89
Grand Quevilly Laurent Déporte laurent.deporte@ac-normandie.fr 02 35 68 05 20
Le Havre Bénédicte Behache benedicte.belhache@ac-normandie.fr 02 35 22 22 29
Montivilliers Franck Levasseur levasseur.franck@ac-normandie.fr 02 35 22 22 46
Rouen Patrice Delatre patrice.delatre@gmail.com 06 89 51 30 08
Vallée du Cailly   usep76@ac-rouen.fr 06 89 86 29 87
Hors secteur Anquit Ouahli ouahli.anquit@ac-normandie.fr 06 89 86 29 87